The A7 engine sucks

Well it is it.

Scaling on runtime don´t change bounding box size.

And lite-c the script don´t compile the new code if i just edit a line and not hit return key.

So many times being bitted by same dog and i don´t learn 😦

I invested more than  400 hours studying the engine, i feel disappointed and without better alternatives.

I don´t want to make an engine by my own.  I have no idea how much time it takes and using this engine i estimate 7500 hours for do all stuff.

Shower time , I need to wash my brain. 2 AM is a good time.

Who gonna be the kindly soul to make the first comment here?

Leave a Reply

